top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpider-Plush

Welcome to the Spider-Plush website

Updated: Dec 14, 2023

Today i bring you something that I've never done for some strange reason, and that is an introduction for my website.


First off... who am i?


If you're here, you probably know me from one of my 3 twitter (or X) accounts, but if you wanna know more about me, i'll tell you... right now.


I'm Spider-Plush, my real name is Edward, i am from Mexico and also i am part of these fandoms:


- Marvel (i know, shocking)

- Weathers (music band)

- Weather (cold weather)

- Sonic The Hedgehog

- Super Mario

- ComicTube, kinda.

- Venom (he's not a separate fandom)

- Panic At The Disco

- Evangelion (haven't seen the full series please don't spoil me)

- Fan Iterations of things that i love.

- Finding obscure stuff about things that i love.

- food

- PSM (Probably Spider-Man)

- Money

- Plushies of things that i like (Sonic plushies, Marvel plushies, that's it)

- my linktree, that's the best fandom

- swearing

- Flushed Away (2006)

- Not X-Men

- ENOUGH FANDOMS.


What exactly do i do? I like to write these things: stories of my life*, reviews and 201 page documents about plushies.


*I write a lot of stories about things that happened to me online, this is because my personal life is not interesting in the slightest lmao


I also run 2 gimmick accounts on twitter (and a main account that no one cares about) and i'll have you know that if the bird app dies, i am not moving to any website. You can check all 3 twitters on my linktree (I have no shame)


I also have a web-comic titled "Evil Spider-Man" and it's posted on archive.org sometimes.


How would i describe myself as a person? I like to say a bunch of random things, that's really just my sense of humor, also i sometimes mess with people in the nicest way possible.


What do people have to say about me? Let's look at a lot of testimonials


"Daily Spider-Plush always a joy to see you in the comment section" -gwenstacying


"Never change, Spidey" -skull902


"Why did you like and not respond" -WaterIsNotWetL


"Fr" -@GoDieASlowDeath


"You sound super mid" -Robin9309


"You posted cringe today spider-plush" -PSM


"Hi there - Thanks for reaching out and we're very sorry to hear this. Rest assured, your Marvel Comics app digital library is available to read on Marvel Unlimited (no subscription required). If you need assistance, please contact our team via help.marvel.com." -Marvel


"F*ck off omg Spider-Man fans are insufferable" -jayden_z96 (NOTE: please don't harass this person)


"Genuinely stop being a little pissbaby [REALLY BAD WORD]" -some weirdo


"Is there something your not telling us?" -Zero The Hedgehog


"Eddie is a pro hater" -Dylan (Admin of Marvel TAS90 Archive)


"u can't ratio superman" -Dreaded


"Don't be sorry be better" -DragonBoy


":(" -awesome_venom


"idiot" -my cousin


"GET EM PLUSH" -Channel Camden


"for someone who runs Ultimate Spider-Plush you often tweet as if you’re an old man who has a vague disdain for anything spider-man related and i think that’s kinda funny" -eebilee


If i missed you, then be sure to let me know and i might edit this article.


BUT HOW CAN I CONTACT YOU???? i have a linktree. all of my social medias should be there including my discord (NOTE: i will only accept your friend request if i know you from somewhere)


What is the point of this website? Well, i need a place to say all of the dumb things that i can think of, and i need to tell you guys things about my life, things like updates and thoughts on media.


Here is an explanation of the things i do on this site:


Spider-Plush Storytime: Title is pretty self-explanatory, stories of my life, however this series might be ending soon because my life isn't exciting.


Spider-Plush Tales: I used to give you updates on things that i was working on, i don't really make them anymore because i'm part of the laziness fandom.


Random Thoughts: Random things that aren't exactly stories, they're just essays on random subjects like plush videos or lists.


Reviews: what do you think this is?


Random Hour: Just a mix of everything i do on this website.


Spider-Plush Anniversary Specials: I will try to do these every year on October 27 to celebrate the anniversary of my bullshit.


Spider-Plush Hype!: Talking about upcoming things that i am hyped about, and i don't really get hyped for things, getting hyped is a little bit like having a child, eventually you'll get disappointed.


Yeah that's pretty much all i had to say for this one, if you ever get tired of my bullshit, be sure to let me know via any of my contacts.


December 12, 2023 Edit: i have a ko-fi page ko-fi.com/spiderplush



SEE YA

14 views0 comments
bottom of page