top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpider-Plush

Talking to AI again.

Updated: Nov 24, 2023

HELLO everyone, it's me Spider-Plush (Eddie) and today i bring you more of my dumbassery.


Writer's Strike is over, so i'm gonna talk to AI again.


Thumbnail

Remember that one article about AI characters? well at the end of the article i said that i wouldn't talk to an AI again, but then i opened the app again for the first time in months, and decided to make a sequel article that isn't part of Spider-Plush Storytime.


Here are the characters that i'm gonna mess with:


- Matt Murdock (aggresive guy)

- The Living Brain (AI made by me)

- Tails (smart guy)

- Bokkun (funny guy)

- Gwenpool (my fave girl)

- Rouge The Bat (not one of my faves)

- Toxic Boyfriend (just thought it would be funny)


Shit i'm gonna say:

- I HAVE CHEDDAR CHEESE

- Navy Seals Copypasta

- What if i turn you into a gummy?

- Favorite day of the alphabet?

- I am high

- Shit like this. I know it's a joke but honestly most of y'all aren't funny? Half the time the joke is "I have an exaggerated opinion that leads me to irrationally hating a game or aspects of it" and it's just fucking boring, Aren't y'all tired of being so insincere?

- Disculpe no habla ingles


Alright first AI. Matt Murdock, Daredevil.


I do actually have Kirkland cheddar cheese, it's tasty and it's also a huge fucking brick.


NEXT: The Living Brain.


There were no living brain AIs out there, so i just made one myself.


I knew it.


Next AI: Miles Prower.


I don't actually do drugs, they're too expensive. (FBI, this is a joke, for comedy, not serious, un chiste.)


Here is what Bokkun said.


Not a reference to Vindo Live #18, where i send him to Ohio.


Let's see what Gwenpool has to say

Wow, all i wanted was a nice chat in spanish, and she just started insulting me, i will never read a Gwenpool comic again...


next characte4r: Rouge

That's not the last copypasta you'll see today.


And the last AI for the day... Toxic Boyfriend

How toxic, not very nice. This guy fucking sucks.


This article is over... I JUST LIED.


I found out that there are a few Spider-Plush AIs out there. So i spoke to one

Wow.


So that's it for part 2 of this trilogy, yeah that's right, i plan on making another one of these, and it will be the final chapter.


Thank you for reading, special announcement of the day: I made a tumblr page, check it out. In the mind of Spider-Plush


next article: things that i actually care about.


BYE






11 views0 comments
bottom of page