top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpider-Plush

The 4 Year Anniversary Plan.

This October, it's gonna be the 4 year anniversary of my stupid-ass twitter page, and i gotta plan what i'm going to do for such an occasion. So here i am. About to reveal what's gonna happen on the month of October (Hopefully)


  1. A look at more plushies in my collection


I'm gonna take a look at some more plushies that i think are worth looking at. Some of the plushies are... what, did you expect me to tell you what plushies i'm gonna look at? Dude i can't reveal that yet. but what i can tell you is that it's gonna be epic, unlike anything you've ever seen before, it's gonna be... awesome.


2. Spider-Plush: The 4th Year.


A recap of year 4 of Spider-Plush. The thing is, not a lot has happened in my life and on the internet or anywhere so idk, i'll have to think of something.


I did consider asking some of you guys for your thoughts on 4 years of Spider-Plush but 1, i'm not big enough and 2, no one gives a shit.


3. The Spider-Plush Halloween Special


Me looking at a lot of halloween related things, not really part of the 4 year anniversary but i thought it was worth mentioning here because i wouldn't get to announce this anywhere else.


There's gonna be no Octobe 12 Special this year, unless i can think of something.


4. The Spider-Plush 4 Year Anniversary Story for AO3 (Untitled)


I'm planning on making a story for my AO3 page, it's not really gonna be a story about Spider-Man or any existing Intellectual Properties, it's gonna be a story of me going on a crazy and wacky adventure, i don't know what the title's gonna be, and i don't even know what the story is gonna be about, but i plan to reference 4 years of history and just have a lot of fun.


That's all i have planned. Now... we wait...

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

THE NEWS. 28-06-2024

I haven't used my amazing journalistic skills in a while. REAL WORLD NEWS: There was a debate and some pretty crazy stuff happened. Ok. a guy called Dr. Disrespect did some pretty disrespectful things

bottom of page