top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpider-Plush

newz of the day :D yipeeee

Updated: May 21

You know how this goes.


REAL WORLD NEWS:


  • Mexican presidential elections. I don't care

  • windows 11 sucks. thank god i only have windows 95.

  • there's literally nothing else going on.


MEDIA NEWS:


  • Deadpool and Wolverine tickets for sale now. I hate deadpool so i don't care. they also chose to release it during San Diego Comic Con so that was either smart or dumb, idk i'm not from san diego so i don't really care.

  • Oh yeah, SDCC 2024. Who knows what may be revealed there but be sure to record every trailer and post it online.

  • Zack Snyder's Justice Leage something something. I'm sick of hearing about that god damn movie.

  • there was some Drake and Kendrick Lamar beef but like i don't listen to a lot of rap so idk.

  • Spider-Man: Homecoming is back in theaters... only in the US... for a few days... just watch it at home.


Me news:


  • October is in 5 months, which means that i need to start planning the Spider-Plush 4 Year Anniversary Special. I need to make a logo, then i need to write... And then i gotta publish it just so no one sees it, but what really matters is that i'm gonna have fun writing. Here are 2 plans i have: "Spider-Plush, the 4th Year" which is just a recap of the 4th year. and also a look at more plushies in my collection, pretty cool huh? (i love davehax)

  • I'm still writing the guide to brainrot. idk i don't think it's gonna be my best post.

  • a special news post about things being announced at Comic-Con this year.

  • I made a new youtube vid. check it out by clicking here


yeah that's it.

Recent Posts

See All

THE NEWS. 28-06-2024

I haven't used my amazing journalistic skills in a while. REAL WORLD NEWS: There was a debate and some pretty crazy stuff happened. Ok. a guy called Dr. Disrespect did some pretty disrespectful things

bottom of page