top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpider-Plush

Spider-Plush Tales #1

Hey there fellas, it's me spider-plush back with another one of my stupid articles, this is an update article where i show you shit you don't care about


Here is the fucking thumbnail, yes i do make them in paint, i said i would in a youtube community post bro:



UPDATE 1:

Spider-Plush Storytime #4 will be titled "THE SPIDER-PLUSH RANDOM HOUR" where i share 2 short stories and 3 random thoughts i have that wouldn't be enough for one article so i combined them into one article.


Not much to say just wait


UPDATE 2:

I am going on an adventure, I'm going to write a document featuring every Spider-Man plush ever made, there's going to be two parts, one about every peter parker spider-man plush, and one about the other spider-fellas, and appearances in comics or cartoons.


It will be titled "The History Of Spider-Plush" and will feature every plush from 1974 to 2022.


UPDATE 3:

I'm getting pizza today so that's cool.


UPDATE 4:

Evil Spider-Man #14 is coming out this month, it will feature the return of a character from the early issues (i say early issues like it's been 10 years but it's actually been like 4 years) it's gonna be a one-shot, and this year the annual is gonna release so that's cool i guess.


UPDATE 5:

There are no updates for spider-plush 2 other than i just watched the unfinished cut and decided to not film the post credit scene because spider-plush 3 is cancelled so there's really no point in filming it lol.


UPDATE 6:

I haven't even started my translation of Hombre Araña #157 SORRY FELLA WHO REQUESTED IT.


UPDATE 7:

I am gonna write a review of Gwenpool Strikes Back soon because i have all 5 issues on the Marvel App and i wanted to review all 5 of them, it's probably gonna be my longest review lol.


Needless to say i have a lot of stuff to do so see you later alligator.


I would like to give a shoutout to skull902 again because he wished me luck on the Spider-Man plush document.


JUST KEEP IN MIND IF YOU'RE GONNA COMMENT IT'S GONNA HAVE THE NAME OF YOUR EMAIL AS YOUR USERNAME

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

THE NEWS. 28-06-2024

I haven't used my amazing journalistic skills in a while. REAL WORLD NEWS: There was a debate and some pretty crazy stuff happened. Ok. a guy called Dr. Disrespect did some pretty disrespectful things

The 4 Year Anniversary Plan.

This October, it's gonna be the 4 year anniversary of my stupid-ass twitter page, and i gotta plan what i'm going to do for such an occasion. So here i am. About to reveal what's gonna happen on the m

bottom of page